Swansea City boss Russell Martin has named an unchanged squad for this afternoon’s clash with Hull City at Swansea.com Stadium.

There is only one change to the matchday squad since the midweek game against Sheffield United, with Michael Obafemi taking the place of Jamie Paterson on the bench.

Steven Benda continues in goal, with Nathan Wood, Kyle Naughton and Ben Cabango making up the Swansea defence.

Matty Sorinola and Ryan Manning fill the wing-back spots, with captain Matt Grimes and Joe Allen paired in midfield.

Jay Fulton and Ollie Cooper will support Joel Piroe in the final third.

City of Swansea: Steven Benda; Nathan Wood, Kyle Naughton, Ben Cabango; Matty Sorinola, Joe Allen, Matt Grimes (captain), Ryan Manning; Jay Fulton, Ollie Cooper, Joel Piroe.

Replacements: Andy Fisher, Harry Darling, Michael Obafemi, Olivier Ntcham, Luke Cundle, Fin Stevens, Armstrong Oko-Flex.

City of Hull: Nathan Baxter, Lewis Coyle (captain), Callum Elder, Jacob Greaves, Tobias Figueiredo, Ozan Tufan, Oscar Estupinan, Dimitrios Pelkas, Jean Michel Seri, Regan Slater, Harvey Vale.

Replacements: Matt Ingram, Greg Docherty, Ryan Woods, Ryan Longman, Tyler Smith, Sean McLoughlin, Cyrus Christie.